-健康元素服务-

我们经验丰富的水疗主治疗师经过了数百小时的专门训练,从而能够提供真正定制的治疗服务,最大程度地匹配您的独特需求。这些服务能够带来深层的共鸣,创造内心的和谐之感,让身体恢复光泽,提升您的活力。我们所有的健康元素特色服务均提供系列套餐,因此我们或许可以为您提供一条获得持续健康的个人途径。

健康元素特色体验

120分钟 • $415

体验水疗科学和古代智慧的最佳之处,将您的健康提升至新水平。在定制的身体平衡体验中,水疗主治疗师将从一系列的水疗方法中进行选择,例如按摩、芳香疗法、反射疗法、顺势疗法、皮区疗法、水疗法、海水浴疗法或者手动淋巴引流。随后我们将专门为您制定出一项定制疗法,匹配您的特定需求和健康目标,带领您走向最终的健康和活力。

健康元素特色疗法

90/120 分钟 • $310/$415

您的健康之旅首先从水疗主治疗师利用一系列水疗身体护理技术所设计的非凡身体疗法开始,这一个性化的治疗能够带来真正的平衡和自我新生。您的治疗师将从一系列疗法中选择,包括传统按摩的元素、香薰疗法、轻柔结缔组织按摩、淋巴引流排毒按摩或平衡足底按摩,全都外加个人芳香油调制。这种理想的功能整体性疗法打断压力模式、疗治酸痛和疼痛、强化免疫系统并创建强烈深化的放松状态,接着是活力再生的感觉。

健康元素特色裹敷护理

90分钟 • $315

采用手工挑选的矿物盐和特别调配的海洋、大地和植物泥,舒缓的身体裹敷护理能够让您的身体重新恢复活力与平衡并且符合您的独特体质。面部芳香护理则能够让您感到放松与复原,带来宁静祥和之感。雨浴净化肌肤,而植物沐浴露裹敷能够让您的肌肤恢复柔嫩与活力。您将体验到身体的自我新生,进而带来外部的光泽感和整体的健康。

健康元素特色面部护理

90分钟 • $295

这种全包裹式的疗法,源自传统中医,是经由整个身体治疗皮肤的独特方案。首先通过反射疗法确定您身体中的不平衡区域,然后释放这些能量堵塞之处,从而恢复整体的活力。这一个性化的面部护理还包括精油和结缔组织护理。

-Elements of Wellness Services-

Our experienced Spa Master Therapists undergo hundreds of hours of specialized education in order to create truly customized therapies to best suit your unique needs. Through careful consideration of your individual constitution, your Master Therapist will design a treatment that offers transformation, rejuvenation and a stillness of mind.

ELEMENTS OF WELLNESS SIGNATURE EXPERIENCE

Elevate your wellness to a new level by experiencing the best that spa science and ancient wisdom can offer. In this customized body balancing experience, a Spa Master Therapist selects from a spectrum of spa therapies including massage, aromatherapy, reflexology, dermatome therapy, hydrotherapy, thalassotherapy or manual lymphatic drainage. A customized treatment is then developed to address your specific concerns and wellness goals to set you on a path of ultimate well-being and renewed vitality.

ELEMENTS OF WELLNESS SIGNATURE WRAP

Hand selected mineral salts and specially blended ocean, earth and algae muds are selected for a soothing body wrap that is designed to restore and balance your unique body type. A relaxing and rejuvenating facial aroma application leaves you with a sense of peace and respite. Your choice of a deep soak or Vichy shower rinse followed by a botanical lotion application enveloping your skin in soft rejuvenation. Experience renewal that promotes outer radiance and total well-being.

ELEMENTS OF WELLNESS SIGNATURE FACIAL

This all-encompassing therapy is a unique approach to treating your skin via your entire body. Begin with a light application of constitutional oils up the spine followed by reflexology and face mapping to determine your areas of imbalance. Followed by a pressure point facial massage and foot reflexology to release blockages and to induce overall vitality.